Top watched:
ATP London Live Stream
ATP Halle Live Stream
WTA Birmingham Live Stream
WTA Mallorca Live Stream
Copa America Live Streaming
UEFA European U21 Championship Live Streaming
2019 Cricket World Cup Live Stream
FIFA Women's World Cup Live Stream
Top events for upcoming days:
Argentina - Paraguay
Colombia - Qatar
Italy U21 - Poland U21
Belgium U21 - Spain U21
Barcelona - Real Madrid
(GMT +2)
  • (GMT -12)
  • (GMT -11)
  • (GMT -10)
  • (GMT -9.5)
  • (GMT -9)
  • (GMT -8)
  • (GMT -7)
  • (GMT -6)
  • (GMT -5)
  • (GMT -4.5)
  • (GMT -4)
  • (GMT -3.5)
  • (GMT -3)
  • (GMT -2)
  • (GMT -1)
  • (GMT +0)
  • (GMT +1)
  • (GMT +2)
  • (GMT +3)
  • (GMT +3.5)
  • (GMT +4)
  • (GMT +4.5)
  • (GMT +5)
  • (GMT +5.5)
  • (GMT +5.75)
  • (GMT +6)
  • (GMT +6.3)
  • (GMT +7)
  • (GMT +8)
  • (GMT +8.75)
  • (GMT +9)
  • (GMT +9.5)
  • (GMT +10)
  • (GMT +10.5)
  • (GMT +11)
  • (GMT +11.3)
  • (GMT +12)
  • (GMT +12.75)
  • (GMT +13)
  • (GMT +14)
Become a referral
Laver Cup Live Stream
There are no events

Laver Cup Live Stream

Laver Cup Live Stream

The 2018 Laver Cup will be the second edition of the Laver Cup, a men's tennis tournament between teams from Europe and the rest of the world. It will be held on indoor hard courts at the United Center in Chicago, United States from 21 until 23 September.

The tournament is named after Australian tennis legend Rod Laver, a tennis player widely regarded as one of the greatest in the history of the sport. Roger Federer's management company, TEAM8, Brazilian businessman and former Davis Cup player Jorge Paulo Lemann, and Tennis Australia partnered to create the Laver Cup.

The competition pits six top European players against six of their counterparts from the rest of the world. There are 12 matches played over three days (nine singles and three doubles), with the number of points awarded for victories increasing each day. Each player takes the court once or twice for singles, with at least four of the six taking part in doubles. All matches are played as best-of-three, with a 10-point tiebreaker if play goes to a third set.

Former rivals Björn Borg of Sweden (Europe) and John McEnroe of the United States (World team) will serve as captains for the first three editions.

The first edition was held in Prague from 22–24 September 2017, at the O2 Arena. Team Europe defeated Team World 15–9.

The second edition will be held in Chicago from 21–23 September 2018, at the United Center.

On 19 March 2018, Roger Federer for Team Europe and Nick Kyrgios for Team World were the first players to confirm their participation. On 28 June 2018, Novak Djokovic and Juan Martín del Potro committed to this event, as well as Kevin Anderson, John Isner and Diego Schwartzman on 26 July. On 13 August 2018, Alexander Zverev, Grigor Dimitrov and David Goffin announced their participation for Team Europe. As their final picks, the team captains Björn Borg and John McEnroe chose Kyle Edmund and Jack Sock. As in 2017, del Potro withdrew shortly before the tournament started and was replaced by Frances Tiafoe.

Team Europe

Bjorn Borg (captain)

Thomas Enqvist (vice captain)

Roger Federer

Alexander Zverev

Grigor Dimitrov

Novak Djokovic

David Goffin

Kyle Edmund

Team World

John McEnroe (captain)

Patrick McEnroe (vice-captain)

Kevin Anderson

John Isner

Diego Schwartzman

Jack Sock

Nick Kyrgios

Frances Tiafoe

Website official website :

To understand how this tournament works, check this link :

And off course all games will be streamed live and free in HD only on !

New layer...